trane XV95 Gas Furnace

The XV95 delivers one of the highest efficiencies in the industry, providing superior performance for the ultimate comfort experience.

customer review

Ezra Hidalgofrom Richmond Hill

Date : 20 December 2015
  • I have had installed Trane XV95 Gas Furnace at my home about 11 years ago. This Trane Furnace employs outstanding parts to offer Customers improvised living standard. The Furnace functions in salient mode as well as intensifies the comfort living considerably. This distinguishing Furnace above all never creates dilemma in regards with the poor functionality that hinders the comfort living of inhabitants. The Furnace exceptionally thwarts the energy cost increment renders opportunity to people of drawing extra dollars for saving. The distinctive Air Flow quality proffered us improved living that was never enjoyed before. We recommend this Furnace.

customer review

Andy F. Shawfrom Woodbridge

Date : 12 December 2015
  • When we were faced with the hindrances of impressive functionality of our old Furnace 6 years a ago we planned to go about for its replacement with Trane XV95 Gas Furnace. This Furnace in real sense is above expectations in regards with complete featuring that it incorporates. The Furnace offering the advantage of saving money in terms of narrowing the hydro bills largely is magnificent. The Furnace executing quality in mute mode is superb. Moreover the Furnace competency to withstand annoyances even after completion of years of utilization proves its essence of standardization of part inclusion in its establishment. We happily suggest this Furnace to every one.

customer review

Charlene Williamsfrom Toronto

Date : 05 December 2015
  • I replaced Trane XV95 Gas Furnace with my old unresponsive Furnace couple of years ago. For assorted years I utilized a Furnace that significantly brought reduction in the rising electricity bills as well as was a perfect fit to satisfy our house heating needs. This Trane Furnace specialty in proffering resistance against any sort of irritations substantially boosts our confidence to recommend this valuable to our friend and family. The executing of the Furnace in noiseless mode held exceptionally responsible to escalate the comfort living of me and my family. I highly recommend Trane XV95 Gas Furnace to others.

customer review

Richard Perezfrom Scarborough

Date : 30 November 2015
  • We purchased Trane XV95 Gas Furnace 9 years ago when our old Furnace stopped overcoming our essential house heating needs. This new Trane Furnace delivered commendable outcomes that can't be ever challenged. The narrowing down of utility bills with this Furnace provides opportunity of saving dollars exceedingly. The durable parts utilized in the establishment of Furnace also save money by not give birth to unimpressive break downs. The salient execution and the improvised air flow quality that the Furnace accomplishes let us enjoy worry free time with its functionality. We heartily recommend everyone to install this Furnace right away.

customer review

Lisa Brownfrom Brampton

Date : 23 November 2015
  • My new Trane XV95 Gas Furnace was replaced with my broken Furnace 8 years ago. Since 2007 I experienced a Furnace that not only satisfactorily overcome the heating home needs but also leverage the saving of dollars to extremes because of the technology utilization in making the brand that drops the hydro bills exceedingly. Not only the Furnace ability to reduce the bills can be leveraged but the competency of Furnace to deliver the mute functionality held mostly commendable in staying me and my family relaxed all the time. The Furnace outstandingly combines quality of resisting flaws. I recommend this Furnace to everyone.

customer review

Paul Johnsonfrom New Market

Date : 14 November 2015
  • We have had installed Trane XV95 Gas Furnace at our house almost 13 years ago. The Furnace operates in mute mode and intensifies the relaxation remarkably. The Furnace comprising durable part is a constituent of curtailing the energy cost substantially that is facilitating for us in a sense it offers saving of money. The unique parts inclusion of the model makes it suitable enough to withstand all form of malfunctioning. The distinguishing Air Flow quality let us enjoy the best Furnace in the world had never experienced prior. We heartily recommend this Trane XV95 Furnace to all.

customer review

Mark Pinettefrom Woodbridge

Date : 06 November 2015
  • We bought Trane XV95 Gas Furnace couple of years ago after being confronted with our old Furnace poor performance. We experienced improvisation significantly in comparison with our previously utilized Furnace. This Furnace greatly proffers curtailment against rising hydro bills. The Furnace represents the best parts incorporation which delivers the avoidance competency against any kind of flaws. The soundless operating quality of this stunning model accelerates the comfort of living. At last but not the least the Furnace renders the air flow precisely equivalent in each room of the house. We highly recommend this Furnace to everybody.

customer review

Tina Elliottfrom Unionville

Date : 28 October 2015
  • I was extremely bothered with my Furnace malfunctioning 8 years ago therefore decided for replacement of such Furnace that comprise state of the art technology to deliver as expected. When I collected quotes I found Trane XV95 Gas Furnace one that was closest to my desire. The extreme cold whether with the Trane XV95 were passed without a single nuisance even after years of utilization that proves the brilliant work from manufacturer who utilizes excellent parts in it. The mute operating proficiency of the Furnace relaxes a lot. The Furnace astoundingly meets the requirement of narrowing the utility bills exceptionally. I suggest everyone to have it installed at once.

customer review

Howard K. Woodfrom Brampton

Date : 12 October 2015
  • My new Trane XV95 Gas Furnace was replaced with my broken Furnace 8 years ago. Since 2007 I experienced a Furnace that not only satisfactorily overcome the heating home needs but also leverage the saving of dollars to extremes because of the technology utilization in making the brand that drops the hydro bills exceedingly. Not only the Furnace ability to reduce the bills can be leveraged but the competency of Furnace to deliver the mute functionality held mostly commendable in staying me and my family relaxed all the time. The Furnace outstandingly combines quality of resisting flaws. I recommend this Furnace to everyone.

customer review

Sandra Bushfrom Toronto

Date : 30 September 2015
  • I have bought Trane XV95 Gas Furnace 8 years ago. The quality execution of this stunning furnace sets it distinguished from any furnace used prior. In addition to the quality of furnishing standardized functionality it facilitated us to save money by the curtailment of the energy cost. This furnace rendered the comfort never experienced with any unit so far. Moreover the silent operations improvised the quality of life.

customer review

William Crowfrom Mississauga

Date : 15 August 2015
  • Trane XV95 Gas Furnace was bought by me in 2002. The time spent with my appliance was hassle free as well as full of comfort even after years of utilization. Apart from the utilization to satisfactory level the Furnace stands out to be exceptional in producing impressive results while being substantially productive to dwindle the gas bills and save our dollars. The soundless execution of the furnace is extremely mind blowing.

customer review

Magnolia Evansfrom Cambridge

Date : 25 July 2015
  • We bought Trane XV95 Gas Furnace 6 years ago after being recommended by one of our acquaintance who traveled with us on train and appreciated the performance and other featuring of this valuable. This magical furnace reduced the energy bills to extremes and itís unbelievable. The satiation we experienced with the salient as well as smooth functioning set this furnace apart from other.

customer review

Magnolia Evansfrom Cambridge

Date : 30 June 2015
  • One day my friend applauds this Furnace which he himself was recommended by his father in law in 2004. The next year my furnace broke down I contacted companies to accumulate quotations and found this company reliable to join in relationship with as being impressed by the superlative profile it incorporated. After utilizing this furnace for years I believe that my friend and his father in law were correct that the furnace encompasses unique qualities to raise the contentment. The execution is ideal and soundless and it also reduces the hydro bills.

customer review

Tyler R. Highlandfrom Richmond Hill

Date : 05 May 2015
  • My Relative suggested me to install Trane XV95 Gas Furnace 5 years ago. The Furnace proved to meet the expectations greatly or in more advance sense boost the expectations significantly. The quiet execution is impressive and ideal functionality makes no comparison to the brand. The furnace exceptionally reduces the energy cost.

customer review

Dennis Squiresfrom Huntsville

Date : 15 April 2015
  • Trane XV95 Gas Furnace was bought by me 9 years ago. The superiority of execution of this astonishing furnace set it unique from any furnace utilized in the past. In addition to the superiority of rendering unique execution it assisted us to save money greatly by dwindling the utility bills. This furnace furnished the comfort never enjoyed with any other valuable in the life. At last I would like to appreciate the Furnace capability of functioning in mute mode.

customer review

Charlie Pittmanfrom Jasper Avenue

Date : 31 March 2015
  • I have bought Trane XV95 Gas Furnace in 2004. We experienced this valuable while being impressive in resisting any kind of flaws and the persistence of delivering the comfort after multifarious years on fictionalization in note worthy. The Furnace outstandingly saves our dollars by lessening the gas bills. Finally the noiseless operation does not hinder the comfort to be enjoyed.

customer review

Maxine Howardfrom Markham

Date : 06 March 2015
  • Trane XV95 Gas Furnace was bought by us 7 years ago after being suggested by one of our associate in office who was substantially impressed by the excellent execution of this innovative valuable. This unimaginable furnace lessened the energy bills significantly and we saved a lot of money by this way. The contentment on our part while making utilization of this fabulous Furnace encourages us to advice every one to get it installed rapidly.

customer review

Nicholas Rudolphfrom Hamilton

Date : 15 February 2015
  • One day I heard my neighbour praising this furnace he himself was utilizing from multiple years. The same year my furnace experienced unnecessary break down. I contacted companies to comprehend the satisfaction level their customers reported by using it to overcome their heating needs. Every company hasnít reported a single drawback associated with the furnace utilization. I decided to install this furnace and after utilizing it for several years I come to know that the furnace specializes in accomplishing ideal execution as well as reducing the hydro bills. The furnace also was extremely proficient in functioning without producing the sound.

customer review

Carroll E. Andersenfrom Mississauga

Date : 25 January 2015
  • Once I was faced with immense trouble with the faulty execution of my Furnace and found that the Furnace repair was costing bulk amount for almost 10 years old Furnace. Than one of my office associate recommended me to get installed one and only Trane XV95 Gas Furnace upon his guarantee. By years of experiencing with my new Trane Furnace I am capable to reveal multiple differences experienced I comparison with the old Furnace utilization. This new Furnace comparatively executes with less producing sound. Furthermore the curtailment offered in terms of gas charges reduction is just outstanding. This new Furnace combines excellent parts therefore offers extended durability. I recommend this Furnace to every body.

customer review

Krista Galindofrom Georgetown

Date : 13 January 2015
  • My friend recommended me to install Trane XV95 Gas Furnace 6 years ago. The Furnace was exceedingly productive in escalating the expectations greatly. The soundless functionality is excellent as well as the furnace remarkably decrease the utility bills.